Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking5870 65 / 53 / C
"looking5870"
small town, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 23, 2015

To view all of
looking5870's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking5870's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,615,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sophierc
Iowa, United States
wenseat
Iowa, United States
daddysmichele
Wisconsin, United States
Bobb1375
South Dakota, United States
1lonelysarah
Illinois, United States
wantmyfirecrotch
Iowa, United States
anwalker10
Iowa, United States
rm_Nurse3681
Wisconsin, United States
tasty69treat
Iowa, United States
 
Status
looking5870 65/C
small town, Iowa
Introduction
Hardworking couple here.My wife is a nurse and I am a business owner. Been married for years. Looking for a threesome with an older bbw. 40's to 60's...no one who is married or attached.. trying something we've not tried before. wife is bi. husband is straight. We do everything together.

My Ideal Person BBW 40"s to 60's...not married or attached. Wanting to have a little fun with a quiet couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of looking5870's responses

Information
  • 65/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • small town, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1958 September 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: buisness owner nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Hazel