Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking676778 47 / 43 / C
"NEW LADY in my life !! I have new beautiful lady in my life and we play as a couple which mean we cum together and we leave together we’re a team "
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 22, 2007

To view all of
looking676778's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking676778's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newbies411
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
unicorncindy
Alberta, Canada
IDCLP
Idaho, United States
eldirt25
Georgia, United States
waterfrontxxx69
Florida, United States
hwwars1978
Virginia, United States
Nanibb1
Michigan, United States
VivianCuntLippz
Alberta, Canada
Naughtyinyyc21
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
looking676778 47/C
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a sexually confident, adventurous couple looking for couples,single women and men to join our amazing sex adventures !! We are both attractive, fit and disease free and expect the same. We both love sex and are very open minded and are looking to meet same minded people to join us !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

View more of looking676778's responses

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A