Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking76900 56 / 54 / C
"Attractive couple looking for an adventure"
Middletown, New York, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2022

To view all of
looking76900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking76900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,121,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
looking76900 56/C
Middletown, New York
Please read our profile b4 you message us. If you don't want to send a pic of yourself, then DO NOT message us.
Please read ALL SECTIONS of our profile to see who we are and what we are looking for before messaging us!!! Happily married couple with a strong relationship looking for an adventure. We are very open minded and it is our first time trying this. We prefer gentle and slow sex. Oral is always welcome. We do not want or like rough sex. The other thing we are not interested in is anal sex. We are 100%DDF. We don't smoke, drink or do drugs. Some men do not like slow sex but the point is to try everything. You'll never know if you would like some certain food if you don't try it. And here is why we like slow sex. Orgasms feel pretty good. Why settle for something good when you can have something great? it’s possible for men to have strong and multiple orgasms. If you want to prolong the experience, you should probably get familiar with the concept of edging. This form of orgasm control requires you to decrease stimulation before you hit climax. Sure, it takes some self-control, but some say putting things off lead to a more explosive reward in the end. Plus, it gives your partner more to hit their mark. The more orgasms, the merrier. The more you practice, the more likely you’ll be able to attain the explosive sensation of orgasm. The wife :) . I was born in Brazil . My mom was 100% Polish and my father was born in Brazil and half black .I am 5'1, small fun size... lol.... weight 145lbs, dark brown curly hair, brown eyes, educated and intelligent . I have a Bachelors degree in economics and administration . I am polite, kind, love animals, big hearted, respectful and classy when I have to be . Naughty all the time and kinky in the right moments and with a very dirty mind... lol... I do not smoke, drink or do drugs . I don't use vulgar words . I am also a creative person. I am very shy. Came to this country in 1997. I Learned English and Spanish languages by myself and I do have an accent when I speak. My husband says my accent is sexy . I do like to spend time with family, friends and pets . I enjoy bike riding, gardening, crafting, hiking, walking and I go to the gym. My favorite color is red. I am brutally I do love to make love to my husband in a smooth, gentle slow manner. I think slow helps to build to a great O. I consider myself attractive, sexy and sensual. I do not wear makeup. What you see is what you get. I do not have a perfect body (after two c-section) but I shower every night, do my nails, my hair and I have a good diet . I take a good care of myself. Did I mention I am a shy person ??? If you like the pics above and our descriptions, maybe we can meet for coffee without a commitment to get to know each other and see if all of us click and maybe have some fun. All of us can decide if we are a good fit and go to business :) The Husband. I am educated . I have a BA in psychology and I have a paralegal degree . I like to follow politics . I read a lot . I am interested in the medical field and a read a lot on this subject . I am American, 6'2, weight 210lbs . I have dark brown hair, green eyes and an athletic build. I like to watch the sport of arm wrestling . I enjoy bike rides, walks, and going to the gym for a daily workout. I like to watch Netflix with my wife and I am a big fan of Stark Trek . My favorite color is blue . I am shy at first but warm up fast. I am very polite, respectful, responsible, sensitive, big hearted, kind and respect rules . I love animals and I don't smoke or do drugs . I do sometimes curse depending on the situation . I have perfect hygiene .I love my family and our pets . I have some fantasies that I am looking to fulfill with my wife .I am very caring. I love to travel with my wife and spoil her . I enjoy love making gentle and slow. I have a naughty side and looking to have an adventure with my wife. :) We live in a comfortable and clean house.

My Ideal Person We will NOT meet with anyone without a face pic. We are interested in finding a couple , a man or a woman to have fun with . Someone that does not send us filthy messages. We do not not like to read vulgar words. It turns both of us off instantly. There is much greater change to meet us if we have a sensual and erotic conversations on chat or messages without using vulgar metaphors. Looking for people with similar interests . Hygiene and DDF is a must. Good sense of humor is great. We do not smoke and would like the people who meet with us be the same. Occasional drinking is fine. Thank you for looking at our profile . Hope to meet nice people to have fun with. Message us, share a face pic, have a coffee meeting with us, if we all like each other we can have lots of fun together.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications as well as a Lawsuit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Educated and kind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of looking76900's responses

  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 25, 1966 March 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None