Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookingfor14548 69 / 71 / C
"Want to play, love couples full swap same bed!!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lookingfor14548's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingfor14548's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,897,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Josephy1977
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
ptrollover26
West Virginia, United States
2loverswantmore
Ohio, United States
happycouple23922
Virginia, United States
SexyEtownCpl
Kentucky, United States
mwcll4f
Kentucky, United States
betrtrbl
Indiana, United States
Kinkouple88
Kentucky, United States
ladycherry69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
lookingfor14548 69/C
Louisville, Kentucky
tired of messages from single men with no chance of bringing a woman ; not fair to Michael and 4 of 5 don't show anyway
Introduction
Healthy 66 couple love full swap Carol fluffy, nice boobies, good at oral swallows and likes anal. Both like to play and watch in same room play. Both professional and well educated. Carol has lost 160 pounds but we have no new pics to upload yet! PLEASE NO SINGLE MALES UNLESS U HAVE A WOMAN TO BRING!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes nicole kidman meg ryan' her is

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookingfor14548's responses

Information
  • 69/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 11, 1951 December 15, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue