Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookinghard565 71 / M
"I am looking hard and I am more then willing. I am up for great sex or a good preview"
Smithville, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2006

To view all of
lookinghard565's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinghard565's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,487,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Nevada, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
lookinghard565 71/M
Smithville, New Jersey
I am a very honest individual. Maybe a slow starter, I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. Hey there! I am looking for clean expierenced men! My friends call me always dependable. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. Sexually, I'm inexperienced, but I make up for that with enthusiasm. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person I am bi courious and will need some direction. But I am a fast learner. Looking for someone who wants to have uncomplicated sex with a willing partner. Interested in oral sex giving and receiving, anal sex, toys. Curious to all but pain.

  • 71 / male
  • Smithville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: