Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookingtoplay145 63 / M
"I am in Lawton tonight and tomorrow night. I am looking for a pegging. I love giving oral......."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 4, 2016

To view all of
lookingtoplay145's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingtoplay145's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,959,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyCockWantsYou77
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Ilick691
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Tulsayourguy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
swiowaguy1
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
rtom9221
Oklahoma, United States
Lola25252000
Missouri, United States
monicamarie_cd
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
lookingtoplay145 63/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a simple person who is looking to fill my bucket list items dealing with sex. I am not young so been around, just looking for more and new. I am a work in progress, body larger and cock smaller, open to anything I want to have some good fun times. Thought this site was for sex but guess it is more to play on. If you would like to meet a real person, just contact me. I travel for work, sometimes stay overnight and for days. Travel in 3 states. I love having someone who likes to share dinner, a drink or is just a friend where I stop.

My Ideal Person Looking for some one who likes to laugh, likes to have fun but is discreet, honest and most of all not judgmental. Life is to short to trouble with those who can not see all of a person. I am open to all types of relationships.

Must meet in Public place first.

If you have a place that is best.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, open to trying new

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookingtoplay145's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1957
Travels to: Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses