Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookn4nurse 76 / M
"Looking for someone to give pleasure to"
bonifay,florida, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2001

To view all of
lookn4nurse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4nurse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,027,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HarleyMac1313157
Florida, United States
captnmate
Florida, United States
AmandaCoxlut
Alabama, United States
rm_pamTabs
Florida, United States
tjmatthews
Alabama, United States
rm_xokaguraox
Florida, United States
Tara42d2
Florida, United States
treasureu4life
North Carolina, United States
lxxi7
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lookn4nurse 76/M
bonifay,florida, Florida
Introduction
i am a white male, very descreet, open minded, clean, drug free. i love trying new things once to see if i will like it, so i am pretty open to all. i love the outdoors, nature, flowers, plants, animals. i love taking pictures, i take some every day, enjoy meeting new people, but not into the bar scene, dont need to drink to give or receive pleasure.

My Ideal Person would love to find an open minded woman or couple, who is open to all, willing to teach as well as learn, to me age is only a number. a female should really enjoy receiving oral, as i love giving.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to many of them to list here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of lookn4nurse's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • bonifay,florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 29, 1945
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: