Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookn4pnfun 57 / M
"masculine, versatile guy looking for fun, good guy here"
western kentucky, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
lookn4pnfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4pnfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,007,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
milwnorth262
Wisconsin, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SABIN56
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
luvvvvtoofuck
South Carolina, United States
Dave66661974
Newfoundland, Canada
MisterRise
Virginia, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_greeneyes629
Illinois, United States
 
Status
lookn4pnfun 57/M
western kentucky, Kentucky
Introduction
Masculine 50ish guy,attractive, smart, a little kinky, highly sexual.Love to party and play with like minded people! Very oral guy, let’s talk about it! Also love to watch and enjoy others

My Ideal Person My ideal person not sure I have one. I like laid back cool people who are just looking for some adult fun. Definitely looking for like minded adults,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lookn4pnfun's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • western kentucky, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: