Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookn4sumfun1975 45 / M
"Looking to have some good times."
Waycross, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2018

To view all of
lookn4sumfun1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4sumfun1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,701,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetsquirter50
Georgia, United States
gotcrazyhusband
Georgia, United States
wwatched4u3
Georgia, United States
FloridaGirlKink
Georgia, United States
OneHot_Summer
Florida, United States
Kinx4us
Oklahoma, United States
Talltanscgirl80
Georgia, United States
Rachellelblack
Florida, United States
NancyandSid
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lookn4sumfun1975 45/M
Waycross, Georgia
Just looking for some fun. Ddf, Discreet
Introduction
I'm not sure why I'm writing this, because most people don't read them. But if you are one of the few that do. Maybe I can give you something interesting to read. If you are like me. People just look at your pictures and say, he's not my type. Not even knowing me. But me, if I take the time to message you or friend you. I have read your profile and seen something I like. And would like to know you better. Not that I want to fuck you. I'm here for friendship first you've alway heard the saying. Women fuck who they want and men fuck who they can. That is not who I am. I need to know you and like you and have something there to attract me to you. Looking to have some good times. i like movies, sports, parks, cooking, dinning out just to name a few things. i like a woman that is smart and doesn't mine showing off in the bedroom or outside of the bedroom. Also looking for couples. I’m DDF and discreet. I am open minded and loves to have a good time. if you want to chat.hit me up. If you read this far I want to thank you for taking the time to get to know a little about me before you made you decision.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Waycross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: