Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookn4u2luv1963 57 / M
"Ready for fun and great sex with all. I am easy going and like to have a good time."
Burbank, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2015

To view all of
lookn4u2luv1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4u2luv1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,067,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Wyoming, United States
Washington, United States
Utah, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
lookn4u2luv1963 57/M
Burbank, Washington
horny and ready to play
Like to have fun. Am open to whatever you like.

My Ideal Person Open to all sizes and ages just be yourself and like to have fun and try new things. I been wanting to try two mm ff or tsts.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dp is one i want to try. never been with tranny or ts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a nice tranny porn star

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookn4u2luv1963's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Burbank, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 3, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: