Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loqqin4u2015 68 / M
"Sweet, affectionate bottom 4 me."
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loqqin4u2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,471,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
00Daizy
California, United States
Anniegurl1000
California, United States
roxt6597tt
California, United States
mike95826
California, United States
Jennysweet2222
California, United States
SissyJeannie
California, United States
karlita1954
California, United States
Allisonsux
California, United States
playinforO
California, United States
 
Status
loqqin4u2015 68/M
San Francisco, California
loqqin4u2015 g
Introduction
Here to make friends and connections. Explore deep, sexual connections, practice makes more fun. An open minded partner that will let herself go deep and share intense, intimate pleasurable moments together. I am a generous, kind, communicative lover. So, lets create a magical connection and in the process if we end up creating an amazing friendship that is an icing on the cake. Even a casual intimate moment can be a deep, memorable experience. If you value connection, friendship and romance love to hear from you. Love passionate sex and intimacy. It is all in honesty, intelligence, loving and sex appeal of the per that will turn me on. Is that which compels me to give them the best of me

My Ideal Person Kinky, sincere, fun, reliable, passionate and sense of humor.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: April 14, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: business owner
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None