Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lordofsmoke 51 / 54 / C
"We enjoy meeting. Want friends in & out of bed."
Nisswa, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
lordofsmoke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lordofsmoke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,919,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Aargau, Switzerland
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Illinois, United States
Manitoba, Canada
lordofsmoke 51/C
Nisswa, Minnesota
Lets live life. Hard to do when you can't be yourself.
First, Life is short, busy and time is limited. That being said, our time with friends is cherished. We enjoy having a meal out, with laughter and drinks, and hopefully a mutual agreement to proceed from there. "Genuine" is a word that is often applied to us. Being straightforward and yourself is easier than maintaining a facade. We are large individuals that do not smoke or do recreational. No diseases and wish to continue as such. Not into pain or games. Allergy alert: We do have a at our home.

My Ideal Person Someone who is humorous, flirtatious, but respectful. Good conversationalist is a plus. Comfortable in their own skin. Not into pain or demoralizing games. Please, no married individuals unless spouse is joining us.
My husband will be present in all play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be 'woke' a prepping for penetration.
be so wet from his touch before I am fully awake to realize
his actions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of lordofsmoke's responses

  • 51/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nisswa, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 15, 1969 June 14, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses