Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lorena721horny 35 / F
"Lorena en bragas"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lorena721horny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,134,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelcaidosex69
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Atlas1755
Distrito Federal, México
ozilbalam
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Leo_Hot19
Distrito Federal, Mexico
CanekXxX
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Hotman72002
Estado de México, Mexico
Superrr100
Mexico, Estado de México
ShadowPuppets
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Quierotufalo
Estado de México, Mexico
 
Status
lorena721horny 35/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Deseo sentir cómo tus labios se prensan contra los míos...
Introduction
Hola a todos: ¡Gracias por visitar mi perfil! Soy Lorena, tengo 34 años, vivo en la Ciudad de México y soy muy, muy, muy cachonda. Me encanta leer comentarios de las experiencias que otros usuarios han tenido, y ver las fotos que suben. Soy una persona nueva en esta plataforma. Soy muy abierta, y sincera, y con ganas de conocer a hombres y a mujeres. Me fascina levantar toda la pasión y calentura de las personas que me agradan. Me gustan los juegos previos, y tener pensamientos lúbricos todo el día. Besos. Lorena.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lorena721horny's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
My Trophy Case: