Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
losvegasH11 61 / M
"I am here for a mutual safe sexual experience."
Southfield, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2021

To view all of
losvegasH11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view losvegasH11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,543,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantfunwithyouu
Michigan, United States
sensitivez69
Michigan, United States
BiBush
Michigan, United States
 
Status
losvegasH11 61/M
Southfield, Michigan
Introduction
Honesty and directness is the only policy. I'm married to a lovely lady for over 40 years. She knows and understand me. We used to play in this life style together. I now play alone or with other women as a couple. I'm looking for fwb, nsa fun and safe sex. I enjoy being on my 2 bedroom cabin cruiser and entertaining at the marina. "THE BOAT LIFE" I am 420 friendly and I enjoy boating, watching porn, sex toys, karaoke, playing cards and board games. I'm not into cyber sex or endless chats.

My Ideal Person A female that's willing to have a sexual experience with me alone or with another woman, no drama, no unreasonable expectations. Someone who enjoys living in the moment. Be honest. Be discrete. Someone who has fantasies to fulfill and knows how to chill without abusing drugs or alcohol. Someone serious about meeting. I am getting a lot of mail from people wanting to text, chat and NOT meet. I am here for a mutual safe sexual experience. One that we will never forget and want to repeat even if not with each other.
NO HOOKERS PLEASE.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of losvegasH11's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Southfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: