Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lotstoluv35 44 / F
"Don't be shy let's chat. Only real people. No lies"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lotstoluv35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lotstoluv35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,405,115 Active Members!*
 
Status
lotstoluv35 44/F
Reading, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for special friends to have fun with who love BIG women.Share some laughs and have great sex.FWB If you do not know the meaning of a friend don't bother!. I Cannot host for now...I am a very confident short thick sexy woman ..That's right alot of ass and alot of sass...So I know what I like.I am very open in the bedroom and love to try new things or maybe find your kinky side...Kissing is a must.I like men who keep themselves well groomed.You must be shaved .Muscles and tats are a plus. just no damm Lies or bs.. So what are you waiting for ...Email me and lets see where it goes..I do like sexy women as well..

My Ideal Person Fit and muscle tats are ok. Looking for a sexy bi CD . Want a on going playmate friends. Let's explore our kinky together. Must be all shaved and in shape and love pussy as well.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 9, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: