Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovable503 49 / M
"42 looking for a woman to plz"
Chadron, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2005

To view all of
lovable503's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovable503's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,667,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
srg_1979
Wisconsin, United States
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
rm_gscms47
Illinois, United States
sallywalker001
Maine, United States
Kolsten88
California, United States
theatregod2
Colorado, United States
seattlefuncpl5
California, United States
jamminjake5
Louisiana, United States
WyoManteacher
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
lovable503 49/M
Chadron, Nebraska
Introduction
42 year old male looking to meet a woman who is willing to explore her wild side as i am looking for the same so if you want to know more plz message me

My Ideal Person looking for females who love to explore there fantasies i am open minded and love oral sex love giving as much as receiving

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc ratt cinderella motley crue

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome with a couple that turns into having sex with
the guy and her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i have wanted lisa bonet forever she is such a natural beauty
she really turns me on

View more of lovable503's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Chadron, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 27, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: bus driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: