Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovableexecutive 69 / M
"I am a sexy fun man looking for a partner to enjoy all of life's pleasures with!"
Spring Lake, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lovableexecutive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovableexecutive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,878,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassy6314
New Jersey, United States
HotSamantha1
Florida, United States
jill32hot
Pennsylvania, United States
Kissingkrissy66
New Jersey, United States
hereforfun21478
New Jersey, United States
dreamjeannieeex3
New Jersey, United States
Dirtyknees69
New Jersey, United States
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
juiceykitty42
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
lovableexecutive 69/M
Spring Lake, New Jersey
Introduction
I am real, I am fun..If you are, we should chat..you can also reach me at location. I love erotic adventures and very open to almost anything!!!!, would be wonderful to have a partner to explore every aspect of pleasure with! I do love to please..and been told I have great stamina..and "staying" power...winks

My Ideal Person A sensual fun loving lady..who is looking to enjoy life and explore her sexual desires...and enjoys being with a romantic gentleman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two couples swapping in every possibilitiy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovableexecutive's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Spring Lake, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 25, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: