Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovcocksucker69 52 / M
"There is so many people on these apps dating apps that are fake. I'm going to tell you I am not fake I don't sugarcoat anything but I know who likes the fake ones because I come straight out of the gate like a bowl on my life and what I want scares people when somebody is real and honest."
Fairfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2020

To view all of
lovcocksucker69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovcocksucker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,969,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sonchelsea
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
wideandwet
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Traveller452004
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hrdcrbottomboi
Ohio, United States
Kinky_Nicole
Florida, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
Misty_3
Virginia, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
Fastjimmy79
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lovcocksucker69 52/M
Fairfield, Ohio
Introduction
About me I'm 51 years old I have had a strong sexual drive ever since I saw my first cock at the neighborhood swimming pool at 9 years old my little young cock started getting hard scared me for a second but more embarrassing because swimming trunks were loose it looked like a thimble. Well I'm a lot older now sexual drive is huge the older I get the more sex drive I adore. I am and have always been addicted to cock but I have always been up front honest and open with my turn-ons and what makes me get off here it is. I am the person that you need to fulfill your sexual fantasies everybody has it's part of being human being. I am into men young men women with boobs and beautiful huge cocks. Women and men that are married. I have multiple orgasms when I fulfill their fantasies I'm into everything and anything I've done it all I have sucked straight married men at their wives call me to take care of them not mentioning their names confidential. I'm always in a sexual mood 24/7 yes I like to be naked shave cock nobody here have shaved my pubic hair ever since my first pube I lost my virginity it was my first cock I enjoy looking at COCK'S monster cocks porn I have filled many women fantasies too and believe it or not women and women together how's that easy I do what they want and don't have asset have pride in what I accomplish. The only thing I have not done was been with a woman that has both boobs and cock I guess when that comes up I will fulfilled my sexual drive because I have done everything else I've been getting huge turn on skull fucked huge turn on pissed on below the belt in my cute tight boy pussy. Spanked caned spanked with a leather belt three times orgasm all over the bench was forced to lick it up I did it was awesome I've been this fucked brutally hardcore raw no mercy drilled by monster cocks there's no race or skin color to me where all the same human beings I shared that to let you people know that whatever your sexual fantasies are don't be afraid to tell me confidential I will fulfill your dreams because I've done it all I'm not into the valve movement seeing that you've seen in porn are bestiality sorry not really sorry. Pissing on me is fine because actually to survive you can't drink your urine secondly there's no difference between semen it's already gone through your urine the filter even if you drink a lot. My biggest fantasy turn-ons are the following the feeling in and helping couples same sex are anybody fill their sexual fantasies and make their sexual drive stronger there's nothing wrong with two human beings being together and having sex. I'm not going to get political or religious two downfalls I don't like drama but religion made the sexual to most people and negative bad income. I say hub wash. Sex is a stress reliever which stress is bad negative toxins in your body sex both all humans on this Earth is a positive that puts good sexual positive toxins in your body that will keep you very well so if anybody reads my profile and gets to the bottom of this novel that I've wrote that is how honest I am and upfront don't sure cook nothing I will suck a huge straight cock married or not I will fuck and eat pussy like I was eating an apple pie contest I will fulfill every human person that comes in contact with me that likes honest real people their sexual fantasies no matter what I'm into everything if you want to hog time me and rip my so be it please do women if you want to put a huge monster enormous strap on help yourself if there is young men that are just getting into their sex feelings and drives straight or same sex remember me I'm not a teacher but I will show you. People that get off into fetish and like to manhandle please man handle the fuck

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, out side

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, skull fucked, gang

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lovcocksucker69's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fairfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1969
Hometown: newrichmen, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: huge cocksucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: