Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
love2beurs26 38 / F
"Looking for Mature Pampering Guy"
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 24, 2018

To view all of
love2beurs26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2beurs26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,796,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
74big2
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
forfunm27
Limassol, Cyprus
Eurothaicouple2
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
brownstrong1000
Singapore, Singapore
boltbig
Maharashtra, India
matth11233
Ontario, Canada
DesiWildfly
Karnataka, India
elpololocco
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Shumak_NSA
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Status
love2beurs26 38/F
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Weekend fun for mature Caucasian...
Introduction
Hi Thanks for checking my profile. I am Indian married woman and interested to meet pampering mature gentleman preferably 40+ for some discreet mutual benefit relationship. (Caucasian preferred). Guys! I will not meet just anybody and everybody. My preference is mature well to do guys who can treat me well. so please dont expect just free sex here. Aff IM doesnt work for me so I prefer hang out. you can send the details by email.

My Ideal Person 40 plus well to do guy who knows how to treat a woman.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Asha , kishore kumar,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of love2beurs26's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 11, 1981
Travels to: Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sr, Management
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: