Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
love2jackitforu 52 / M
"I love 2 jackit for u always"
Seneca, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
love2jackitforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2jackitforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,733,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
love2jackitforu 52/M
Seneca, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a swm 5'7" medium build, brown hair, hazel eyes and disease free. Now for the rest and what I love to do best. Which is shaving my entire body from the neck down bald as hell. Yes by all means I extra shave my asshole, cock, and balls all bald as hell. what I am seeking is to be with ts or shemale for the first time. I promise who or whomever gets to have my ass cherry want be disappointed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ozzy Ozbourne, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Marilynn Manison,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, vacuum cleaner sucking me off

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Lady Gaga she is the balm. Her wildness turns me on.

View more of love2jackitforu's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 13, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: stock investor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either