Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
love2lick4751 69 / M
"looking for fun"
Alpena, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2013

To view all of
love2lick4751's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2lick4751's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,877,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msexcited69
Georgia, United States
OLDERCOUPLE692
Indiana, United States
testerz65
Ontario, Canada
jester6514
Michigan, United States
LillyPad4339
Minnesota, United States
headgeo
Michigan, United States
coupleDDfun
Michigan, United States
otherside71
Michigan, United States
Doc906
California, United States
 
Status
love2lick4751 69/M
Alpena, Michigan
any Natural pussies left in the word Like a little fur
Introduction
Older man looking for no strings sex oral is a must especially reciving I love giving oral I love to watch or help satisfy a Lady If you are up for a good tounging I am the one for you Think a MFM threesome would be great. I would love to have a woman cum( squirt) in my mouth.

My Ideal Person Female or couple who really enjoys recieving oral and is not afraid to return the pleasure. One Night stands or regular NSA sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of love2lick4751's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Alpena, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: