Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loveBBW1s 52 / M
"Looking for a pillow princess for NSA pleasure....no need to reciprocate........I love to please"
somewhere in TX, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
loveBBW1s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveBBW1s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tasty2Me2
North Carolina, United States
Alwaysfuntime21
New York, United States
Mayariana
California, United States
Kokobigbooty
North Carolina, United States
EXQUISITEP92
Michigan, United States
BBW4ALLBIGDICK
Virginia, United States
Hunnibear73
Michigan, United States
Sexyjuicybbw17
California, United States
SweetBrownThang7
Texas, United States
 
Status
loveBBW1s 52/M
somewhere in TX, Texas
Introduction
Hi, I am just a regular very very horny guy and I do prefer BBW. Especially horny, nasty and kinky are my favorite. Married, no problem, seems I attract more married women. I am very oral, yes, I love to please a woman with my hungry mouth. Love reading about your fantasies and experiences with other women. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS OR PERS, USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS....YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE,TO USE MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE AND DO, IT WOULD BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION AND RAMIFICATIONS!

My Ideal Person BBW of course!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • somewhere in TX, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pussy Licking Slave
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Tonguefucking
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: