[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovebug1018k 41 / F
"I am real and like to meet up!"
West Babylon, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
lovebug1018k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebug1018k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,062,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoRogerNoReRun21
New York, United States
PlayingInQueens
New York, United States
warrior2205
New York, United States
Benir1
New York, United States
ToMuchTemptation
New York, United States
Bonkers283
New York, United States
Ammo2424
New York, United States
onehasnoname
New Jersey, United States
fwbseeker32478
New York, United States
 
Status
lovebug1018k 41/F
West Babylon, New York
Introduction
I am fun loving and very sexual. I am looking for a fwb to have fun with,drinks,movies and dirty fun. Just ask me anything and I'll tell you. I have nothing to hide. I live a open life. If your a male you must be white, under the of 50 and circumcised!, have a face photo, be able to meet!! Stop asking for pics...I don't send nudes!! I am real, Person who wants to meet and have fun!! thanks for checking out my profile. Couples and girls are welcome too!!

My Ideal Person ... kick me same name!!! Im on here never works right...IF YOU DONT LIVE ON LONG ISLAND DONT BOTHER I WONT TALK TO U! I am not emailing learn to text,kick,snap if not dont bother! If your not going meet up ..don't bother!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lovebug1018k's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • West Babylon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: