Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovelickin069 46 / M
"2022 and its time to have fun. I got an oral fetish to pleasure. Swallow all your juices. Why don't women truly love having it done as much as i love the taste and giving pleasure"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
lovelickin069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelickin069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,252,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rrjjrrr
Online NOW!
California, United States
patttttycake27
California, United States
Underlover5
California, United States
KiinkyMess
California, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
Supersoker77
California, United States
henshe92923
New Jersey, United States
Ass2Worship
Washington, United States
chloesam31
Midi-Pyrénées, France
 
Status
lovelickin069 46/M
Oakland, California
Introduction
Im here looking to get into some fun. Looking for a woman or women who enjoy a man who loves to play. Ruff gentle slow fast. You tell me. Since this site has changed so much im a basic member just use this number. Im real if you are text me 510.255.3388 your tongue awaits.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a person that loves to be licked. Yeah I have a problem I love licking. All holes if your up to my par. Nice understanding huggable kissable yes you know who you are. But we're are you.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work for a municipality
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: