Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
lovelylegs19692 53 / T
"One fun Ride"
Pensacola, Florida, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Ayer
Usuario desde: 27 Mayo 2012

Para ver todas las fotos de
lovelylegs19692'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de lovelylegs19692 y miles de otras más.
  • 49,811 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 119,293 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,183,018 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
lildavey0069
Alberta, Canadá
bvallerie
Colorado, Estados Unidos
Jjlong379
Misisipi, Estados Unidos
mm1sttime
Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
eddied247
California, Estados Unidos
carlandkaty69
London, Reino Unido
kinkycouple78045
Texas, Estados Unidos
pieceofpie1
California, Estados Unidos
rm_luv2wach3
Florida, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
lovelylegs19692 53/T
Pensacola, Florida
Sorry bad IT problems.. you can reach out to me on the Hoo.. pleasestackme
Introducción
\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications! OK, time to update, pleasestackme over at the youuu whooo if you would like to chat..this sites IT is funny and I am tired of fighting with them just to chat with my friends and fans, I am an ambassador for the site and it still kicks me over to not allow me to see my messages.. sorry to those waiting for a response, I cant load my messages,.. like I put in the first part if you would really like to chat... if you are under 50 I am not interested. Sorry, but I do not have time to train first timers or inexperienced men in their fantasies. I have limited play time and when I do meet with someone, I expect respect and to be treated like the lady I am. When the evening is over then I expect passionate love making if the chemistry is there, I am not a one night wham bam thankyou maam type of gurl. I tend to go for professional men, preferred married as they tend to be more discrete and safe, taller then me with a little meat on their bones. Remember I am only 5'6 but with heels I am close to 5'10, so if you plan on going out, you should probably come in around 5'10 or higher. I always wear heels out so flats are not an option. Also, if I am online and you think you have a shot with getting to know me, know this, you will have to get to know me long before I meet you or even think of meeting you. Also, if you do not have a photo in your profile I totally understand, but be ready to send me a photo or two to verify who you are before we start to chat. I will not waste my time with someone who is so scared to send me a picture but want me to come see them. IT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. You want to meet me, then send a photo or dont plan on me wasting my time. Also, I only sleep with people I feel comfortable with and who I have an attraction too. If you send me a photo and I do not think that there is chemistry there, then I will not meet you. I do not collect photos and when they are send to me they are deleted. Please dont send me 100 photos of your cock. I do love the sight of nice cock but I am not going to be seen with your cock in public, I will be seen with you so unles you have a face in the pic, your out. I am a married, bi/crossdresser and no the wife doesn't know. I was very passable in my younger days and have been told that I can be passable if I tried currently. If you have ever seen me on cam most would say I am very passable now and I have yet to be called out when I am out dressed, I still get looks and flirting from all the straight men within eyesight. I do have very nice legs and have always been a bottom. I started at a very young age (15) and the feeling of being dressed has never left me. I am a very friendly type of per and also very discrete. I have never had any kind of STD and do not plan on getting anything at this time in my life. I play safe..always... I am open for new things, not into pain, but maybe light bondage or spanking is fine. On the other hand I would love to meet other CD's who have a place to play and maybe even possibly get dressed up and go out. I love everything about sex so there are few limits, I am not into humiliation though. If you would like to know more feel free to email... also, if you see me online I try to respond to everyone that sends an IM, again if you are under 40 dont be surprised when I do not respond. I only cam when the wife is away and when I am on cam I do get many im's so please dont get offened if I do not respond. When I do get on, I usually get on IMC to see who would like to chat... thank you for taking the time to give me a look

Mi persona ideal: Older, mature, gentleman... 5'10+ 200lbs+, but not a deal breaker... prefer married, balding, in shape, or at least not so out of shape that the night of sex may take you out..experienced with girls like me.. a total TOP would be great. When I am dressed I am very much the woman, I would like him to be very much the man!! ALSO, I do not host!! be able to host!!

¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
classic rock

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Fetiches, Bondage ligero, Azotes, Intercambio de ropa, Filmar "Películas" caseras, Participar en fotografía erótica, Masajes

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Experiencia sexual, Atracción física, Experiencia en cierto rol (activo/pasivo; amo/esclavo), Habilidad para ser discreto

¿Has fantaseado sobre el hecho de tener sexo con una celebridad? ¿Quién? ¿Qué es lo que te calienta sobre ellos?:
Mark Wahlberg .... do I really need to explain this? Really?
have you seen him in literally anything he has done.

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
He tenido cybersexo bastante a menudo.

Ver más respuesta de lovelylegs19692

Información
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Intercambiador de ropa)
  • Pensacola, Florida, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Hombres o Parejas (2 hombres)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Mayo 1969
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Altura: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Agnóstico
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Delgado
Circuncidado:
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 36/80 C
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Pelirrojo
Tamaño del pelo: Peluca
Color de los ojos: Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: