Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loveoralplayfor2 43 / M
"In pearl River Louisiana and looking for people to play with tonight "
Pearl River, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
loveoralplayfor2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveoralplayfor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,099,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Easygoinghere
Mississippi, United States
kmt2990
Louisiana, United States
jonespatrick311
Mississippi, United States
lapperU222
Florida, United States
nympho39507
North Carolina, United States
Slimwtf8585
Louisiana, United States
Orlgreen
Florida, United States
southmscpl39402
Mississippi, United States
orlynsguy1
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
loveoralplayfor2 43/M
Pearl River, Louisiana
Looking for some birthday fun tonight and tomorrow
Introduction
39 Bi curious white male drama free goes with the flow willing to try new things as long as it respectful for everyone involved (update)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love meet a Bi couple and have open fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johansson everything but eyes and lips the most

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loveoralplayfor2's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Pearl River, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 29, 1979
Travels to: Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction superintendent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either