Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loverboy65f 39 / M
"looking for hot and sexy"
clemson, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 5, 2020

To view all of
loverboy65f's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverboy65f's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justalittle692
Arizona, United States
Lelastarrr
California, United States
sweeteaten
Florida, United States
SexyAfrodita2
Florida, United States
flswgr2
Florida, United States
tastim1977
California, United States
4evertxcpl
Texas, United States
alexa1183
Pennsylvania, United States
JeimyLovy
Texas, United States
 
Status
loverboy65f 39/M
clemson, South Carolina
Introduction
single black guy love to play on the wild side of things.Also must be very discreet about my sexual life style Do to my career. I am pretty much love anything sexually .I love white women and women from other races.I do not date black women or afro American women.Yes I am looking for a long-term relationship with the right partner. I do not want any of the stupid mono relationship drama. If that is every a problem with me in this life style then I will have to depart ways add later

My Ideal Person Looking for people be friends with inside and outside the bedroom.People who are easy going and fun to be around.Yes I am looking for a great female partner.
add later

Information
  • 39 / male
  • clemson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
My Trophy Case: