Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loverguy8100 42 / M
"Matured married man seeking friendship n fun with like-minded ladies"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 6, 2011

To view all of
loverguy8100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverguy8100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,183 Active Members!*
 
Status
loverguy8100 42/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Need some XTRA spice in life
Introduction
Hey sexy ladies:X...jovial n hot guy waiting 4 u...I'm here 4 NSA n discrete fun n friendship wid like minded ladies...young or old....single or married...separated or divorced....so tht we can share n explore our hidden desires......I wud like 2 bring all ur fantasies alive...may be we can start wid a naughty chat n then take things forward from there...pls free to contact me here...You can check my pix here....Fakes do not disturb plsssss

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of loverguy8100's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1981
Hometown: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Bengali, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: