Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loverof69andmore 54 / M
"Let's chat and see where it leads"
Westmoreland, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2015

To view all of
loverof69andmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverof69andmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,679,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hormonebalance
安大略, Canada
squirt4youover
Pennsylvania, United States
sugarbaby0417
Pennsylvania, United States
innoutwhatever
Pennsylvania, United States
deepthroatmemmm
Pennsylvania, United States
lenorajane
Pennsylvania, United States
Pullerman
Pennsylvania, United States
Marvelousmandi
Pennsylvania, United States
bignthick41279
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
loverof69andmore 54/M
Westmoreland, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Exploring and self awareness,so I'm giving this another go to see where it takes me. Divorced male loves oral and always horny. Many interests, love nature and the outdoors, love cultural events, am a foodie and I love cooking. Asked me anything. This pandemic has me thinking about what I might be missing out on.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, easy going have the same interests, non smoking, D&D free, social drinker, FWB, just to name a few

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of loverof69andmore's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Westmoreland, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: