Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loverzdziz 41 / M
"Looking for genuine real women for serious fun and pleasure!!"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
loverzdziz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverzdziz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsexywife15
West Bengal, India
rm_royankita13
Barasat, India
rm_littledipika
West Bengal, India
nilima96
West Bengal, India
piy030000
West Bengal, India
tanuja_sh
West Bengal, India
spicysonababe
West Bengal, India
rm_anuakeli
West Bengal, India
Unsatisfied862
West Bengal, India
 
Status
loverzdziz 41/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
Thnx AFF for such a lovely hookup. :) .........
Introduction
I'm looking for matured and sensible women for long-term discreet relationship and unlimited fun. I'm an energetic young guy fun loving guy & love sex a lot. Love to experiment with lots of new stuff Life is too short to live. So enjoy each and every single moment of your life king size.. with great company and heavenly sex. It's the ultimate pleasure when you have it with the right per. Looking forward for some real fun!! XXX :) P.S: If you are interested in me, then please drop some lines on the mail box.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded people who are looking for some fun with no strings attached and would also love it to be discreet. I love sex, kissing and foreplay before actually going for real fun. Like to enjoy every bit of it. Its a kind of medicine for me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: