Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovesbiglips2 58 / M
"Looking for lust !"
Antioch, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2012

To view all of
lovesbiglips2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesbiglips2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,107,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
A1RGONE
Arizona, United States
Desertman1257
Arizona, United States
idesireu222
California, United States
YumYum_Bubblegum
Texas, United States
123456go4
California, United States
bold_as_love
California, United States
blazebeauty
California, United States
Jentastic210
California, United States
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
lovesbiglips2 58/M
Antioch, California
Introduction
Im athletic hard working hard playing hard humping and always extremely horny with above average 8 inch wood and a very long talented tonque . Love marathon sex or even a quickie in the car. Anything outdoors is always better , hiking , fishing , 4wheeling , walking my dogs , skiing ,shooting , camping . Sex under the stars is orgazmic . Bring on the big lips and lets sex it up ...***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person Laid back , no expectations , no drama ! Std and HIV free . I'm clean , I expect my partners to be also . Safe sex only ! Mine or my wife's life isn't worth the risk ! Ideally , safe and sane friend with benefits . As I'm a busy father of three, time is rare. Please be the patient , understanding type .

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Antioch, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: