Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovesithard_09 39 / T
"Color does NOT matter as long as your well hung I am a happy girl ;)"
Doha, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2009

To view all of
lovesithard_09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesithard_09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,445,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Washington, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
South Dakota, United States
Queensland, Australia
lovesithard_09 39/T
Doha, Texas
in need of a hard cock and a man that knows how to use it!
So sorry if I do not reply to your message but I can't even read most of them with these restrictions on non paying accounts. Please have fun with my photos and don't forget to like and comment, I love reading them For now I place myself in the part time CD/want to be TS/TG and total 100% bottom category, as I am only able to dress part time due to work and home life at the moment. I have always for as long as I can remember liked women's clothes and high heels and absolutely love getting all dolled up for and having my ass pounded by strong sexy men! But for most of my life have hid these feelings and can not hold them in any longer. I don't have a lot of outfits right now but hope to chance that soon (: I love getting all dressed up and showing off for the right man! I would love to have a lot more photos (and videos) to post on my profile but need a helping hand in order to do so.... And a large cock would help as well! If you like what you read and see send me a message and let's get things rolling. I am 100% real and want to meet guys that are as well.

My Ideal Person I need a man that takes care of himself in the gym and can take care of me in the bedroom. I like smooth skin but as long as you trim I can work with it. Must be discret and able to host. Being generous is not required but does help (; as I love to have sexy new outfits and heels to wear when we meet.

PS you must be able and willing to host as I am not able to do so at this time.

Also I like chatting with and meeting like minded girls such as myself (:

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any house music DJ

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i am open to anything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt most deff..... he is just crazy sexy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lovesithard_09's responses

  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Doha, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 16, 1984
Travels to: unknown, Busan, South Korea
Hometown: DET, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: