Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovetoexploreu 41 / M
"looking for a single woman or a couple to play."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetoexploreu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexybbwwpg
Manitoba, Canada
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
jackanddiane204
Manitoba, Canada
Luv2cumginger
Manitoba, Canada
honeydripper155
Manitoba, Canada
MischievousMe3
Manitoba, Canada
hot4moresex33
Manitoba, Canada
Avejoecpl69
Manitoba, Canada
2nhr
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
lovetoexploreu 41/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
kiss lick suck pound, repeat..!
Introduction
Over the last few months i had good experiences with couples and i look forward to play with a couple as well.... Sex is not the answer. Sex is the question. “Yes” is the answer. I am a positive, fun loving, easy going per. I am single and happy with life and I heard about this site and wanted to give a shot. I wanted to explore new horizons with no string attached but of course there should be respect and mutual understanding otherwise no fun on the bed and we cannot enjoy each others body. I always prefer to play safe and try new positions lots of fore play. I like massage, kissing, cuddling and sometime prefer to take control and sometime like to lose control as well. I have pictures and would like to share if you are interested.

My Ideal Person "Sex is always about emotions. Good sex is about free emotions; bad sex is about blocked emotions."
As this is not a dating site, looking for potential partner to share intimacy on mutual way.
You cannot enjoy sex unless you understand each others body, so open to conversation and open to try new things, clean and hygiene is must,
one who like foreplay and other activities like massage, kissing and cuddling to make it more passionate. if you think i am right we can enjoy long hours of intimacy.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None