Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovingcouple_UP 40 / 38 / C
"Open Minded and Fun loving couple"
New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2017

To view all of
lovingcouple_UP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovingcouple_UP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovingcouple_UP 40/C
New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh , India
Be in touch through CAM during Lockdown
Introduction
Married couple from North India. Looking for good friends to spend quality time during this busy life. We are not here for full time surfing. Whenever we get time we check messages and ur interests shown in us. If we find someone who match with our interests and expectations we will defiantly reply. If we don't reply please don't feel bad about us. Just keep loving us, we would sure get sometime someday with my friends. $We are frequent traveler and very experimental to add spice in our married life. Mostly Travel North and Central India. Kindly like and comment on pics uploaded by us. We give priority to our TOP Fans first.[SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Open Minded couple and selected singles

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1982 October 1, 1984
Travels to: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Hometown: New Delhi, Delhi, India Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Business Business
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses