Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovlife40 56 / 47 / C
Burke, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2015

To view all of
lovlife40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovlife40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,936,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
lovlife40 56/C
Burke, Virginia
....Married couple looking for couples. we do enjoy soft swap and full swap He is straight, she is straight/bi-curious. we are looking to meet people that enjoy things like (wine, travel, movies, biking, going out for dinner). We're looking to make friends too! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person No smoking . No drugs. No single male.

We are looking for Single Fem and couples, intelligent, respectful, easy going. Someone who also likes to join us for dinner, movies, or just hanging out.

We're a straight couple interested in exploring sex with another straight/bi-curious/gay women

We're looking for someone who can be discreet because privacy is very important to us.

  • 56/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 7, 1965 February 10, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown