Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovme9timesbaby 60 / M
"South Houston 45 South @ Dixie Farm"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 1, 2017

To view all of
lovme9timesbaby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovme9timesbaby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,484,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FaithWisdom1
Online NOW!
New York, United States
SissyJules
Arkansas, United States
sexsex4u
Texas, United States
fahqu51
Texas, United States
bi4bimwm60
Louisiana, United States
fng25
Alberta, Canada
M8778Travel
Ohio, United States
Cindi_tvgirl
Texas, United States
BiMaleExec
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lovme9timesbaby 60/M
Houston, Texas
I'm back home in Houston
Introduction
59 white sexless marriage DDF and hiv-negative Masculine bottom most of body Smooth shaven non smoker but 420 friendly Nearest cross street Astoria and Pompton Dr I like sexy swimsuits and panties gay and tranny porn a man's hand on my ass body contact making out

My Ideal Person Someone that will rub suntan lotion on my back when I need it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink floyd, the beatles, aerosmith, jethro tull, eric
clapton's, michael jackson, metallica,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ashton Kutcher how big is his cock really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lovme9timesbaby's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: