Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lsc113 44 / M
"looking 4 fun..."
Wyandotte, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lsc113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,472,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princess_escobar
Michigan, United States
softnwarmk8081
Michigan, United States
Raven_Darkholme2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
KIRA_MONSTERCOCK
Antioquia, Colombia
reigetsu
Michigan, United States
emerald350
Ontario, Canada
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
bimcpl56
Ohio, United States
deafgirlcutie90
Colorado, United States
 
Status
lsc113 44/M
Wyandotte, Michigan
Introduction
im a single white male. in good shape. im 5'11'' about 155 pounds. never been married and dont have any s. I love all types of people, any race or age or gender. Im looking for someone to have a good time with and possibly more. I love eating pussy and licking ass, and pleasing a woman anyway she wants. I have pictures if you are interested in meeting up. Maybe meet up for drinks and see where things go from there. Have kick, same name as here, for online cyber fun. Love to watch and be watched while we get off together

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy fun couple, cd/tv/ts, or woman with a strap on. I love the idea of having my virgin ass played with by a woman or while a woman is watching me with her man or another gurl.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Wyandotte, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None