Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lucius8858 61 / M
"Looking for a woman for a FWB relationship or couples for sex."
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2012

To view all of
lucius8858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucius8858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,684,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Squirterfuckbaby
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Xtina03
California, United States
rm_naughtynj69
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_rockcx710
Pennsylvania, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
SexualXtassy
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_likitypa
Pennsylvania, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
lucius8858 61/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Looking for fun couples and single ladies who want to play....Serious players only, I don't have time for pretenders!
Introduction
I've been separated for over three years and working on an amicable divorce and looking for a little no strings attached fun. Very experienced sensual and sexual lover who enjoys pleasing a woman in every way imaginable. [COLOR blue]WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is interested in a very hot, friends with benefits, sexual relationship. Someone who enjoys being in the moment, who wants to feel all the passion I have had to bottle up for years. When we are together I will give you everything I have to offer and make you feel like a woman wanted, desired, taken, and satisfied! I will lust after your body and explore every sexy beautiful wet inch of it....with my tongue, fingers, and cock....are you ready for me?

I would also be interested in a friendly relationship outside the bedroom, with a woman who is looking for someone to spend time and enjoy life together....not live together! I am very outgoing and energetic and love to explore....let's find an adventure!

I've also had good experience with couples and have really enjoyed that as well, especially in the dominant role. I like the MFM dynamic and I am very good at partnering up with the male to please his woman...I also enjoy the bull aspect and like being the seducer and giving your woman what she needs as you watch her being pleasured.

The perfect scenario for me would be to find that single female FWB to not only be my in and out of the bedroom buddy, but to join me in couples play as well, for some MFMF...FMF...MFM...roleplay...wild and crazy, adventurous fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lucius8858's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: