Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luckyGuy6946 75 / M
"Looking for fun"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 26, 2008

To view all of
luckyGuy6946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckyGuy6946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,406,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19644u
Colorado, United States
aimtoplez561949
Texas, United States
cool000cool
Kyonggi-do, South Korea
Lookng4u787
Texas, United States
DickCav49
Nevada, United States
rm_tgwanna22
Texas, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
onefora3way
Nevada, United States
sexyvegasxx
Nevada, United States
 
Status
luckyGuy6946 75/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Hello, I am a laid back non-judgmental easy going guy. I enjoy meeting and making new friends. I'm looking for couples, women or men for friends and to have a good time. I’m really into oral sex, love to lick pussy and suck cocks to completion, love the taste of cum, don't usually get into anal, but may bottom for the right guy. I'm just looking around to see what is here, interested in trying new things.

My Ideal Person A couple, woman or man that enjoys having a good time. Must be very discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luckyGuy6946's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1946
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: