Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luckycouple93 46 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for luck"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
luckycouple93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckycouple93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,836,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krazyandfun
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
nily1414
Ontario, Canada
bigtitsforyou001
Quebec, Canada
rm_cande_redux
Quebec, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
diane659
Quebec, Canada
rm_MyCurves74
Ontario, Canada
alwaysready0115
Ontario, Canada
wantyou2cumnow
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
luckycouple93 46/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Couple M 40 F 37 looking for couples and single ladies for a fun,sexy time (SORRY NO SINGLE MEN AT THIS TIME) Since we've started this adventure about year ago, hubby and I have met some really great couples, made some great connections and yet we're still looking for that one couple to really click with. Hubby and I know exactly what we like and look forward to sharing that with another duo. We are courteous, respectful and honest. We respect boundaries and would expect the couples we're with to do the same. F loves toys and being bound. M enjoys role -playing. Contact us if you think we're a good match. :) WARNING: AFF, SWAP Members, Sydney University and all other institutions, members using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person She loves to give oral and can deep throat most cocks. No gag reflex and loves to use it! she loves sensual massages and body exploration and lots of teasing. She has yet to cum orally but would to meet someone up for a challenge

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luckycouple93's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1973 December 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts