Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lucymae19 22 / F
"Up for anything and everything - but no older than 45. Not single but I don’t get treated right in bed and I’m so damn ready to xx"
Sheffield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucymae19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jl5583
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Livers4102
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
EnglishEuro
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JAJAJAJAA1
Veracruz, Mexico
qrac901
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
ChristopherJay80
Manchester, United Kingdom
Gforcejuly
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
mecforfun41
Centre, France
bigtom1963
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
lucymae19 22/F
Sheffield, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I love BBCs but if you have a big cock then i'm not picky. I have never had one-on-one time with a woman, but i'm always up for a threesome. Not getting as good as i want from my relationship so i need you to give me better. Got to be discreet, unless it happens multiple times and then i'd love to boast. Don't mind if you're married, single or attached, it's all part of the fun x

My Ideal Person Someone with a big cock or big tits. I'm 5'10 so I need someone tall to control me and tower over me. Someone who can give me a good seeing to x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lucymae19's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Sheffield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 8, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray