Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lucyrodri 29 / 41 / C
"pareja en busca de divercion"
general san martín , Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
lucyrodri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucyrodri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,302,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leandroymicaela
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_salefuerte
Distrito Federal, Argentina
zaconellobo10
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Juanitagon55
Buenos Aires, Argentina
SoyDiana
Buenos Aires, Argentina
paunovinhuuu
Minas Gerais, Brazil
natyynico
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Gonz1994
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Rodrigoyjulieta
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
lucyrodri 29/C
general san martín , Buenos Aires , Argentina
Buscando alguna chica traviesa que quiera sumarse a la pareja va a ser bienvenida besos humedos 😘
Introduction
Hm sanos y muy higiénicos y solo respetuosos con muchas fantasías y muchas ganas de divertimos hombres solos asta 35 mas edad no cntstms

My Ideal Person Asta 35 años si son hombres solos nada
mas . de mas edad noooooo contestamos

Information
  • 29/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • general san martín , Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Español
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 18, 1992 February 8, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Operario Prefer not to say
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either