Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luddite103 43 / M
"looking to experiment - also really down for dirty chatting on here while we touch ourselves. :)"
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2016

To view all of
luddite103's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luddite103's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,722,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblind812
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
gen68er
Berlin, Germany
expertxx
Berlin, Germany
eastbay5527
California, United States
VeronicaV2
Berlin, Germany
1mN0Angel
California, United States
sexy_dolores
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lionheart494
Berlin, Germany
mankoman22
Saxony, Germany
 
Status
luddite103 43/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
I am always down for dirty chatting and jerking off, feel free to message me.
Introduction
Tall guy looking to try new things. I like to experiment and am up for pretty much anything in the bedroom. I am DDF and am tested regularly. I have also had a vasectomy so no worries on that front. ;)

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is sexually expressive and open. I want to find and define my boundaries.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, some things on this list I haven't tried so I don't
know...yet..

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luddite103's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 29, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: software devloper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: