Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luisaramires 19 / F
"I’m a shy girl when I get into any room. Once I get more comfortable my wild side comes out and takes me all over."
Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2022

To view all of
luisaramires's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luisaramires's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
luisaramires 19/F
Nebraska, Nebraska
Play with me and have a lot of fun with my vibe toy #latina #bigass #MIlf #vibrator #lush
[B][SIZE 10][COLOR indigo] welcom to my rooom I love getting attention and I enjoy see horny guys who likes me as well. I’m the kind of girl that you can trust your secrets and make all your fantasies come true once we are on private. I like soft music such as electronic, house, rock and once I get horny!! [/B] [/SIZE] [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I like an outgoing and charismatic person, who is not afraid to start a conversation, who is willing to have a good time at all times, who likes to listen to music accompanied by a good beer or wine. Someone who respects and values ​​me at all times, but who knows how to seduce me and satisfy my darkest desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
una de mis mayores deseos es tener sexo oral en una sala de
cine, donde estén pasando una película muy famosa para
que este lleno, ya que eso me causa mas placer el saber que
me pueden oír o ver, que la persona meta su cabeza entre
mis piernas y me lo haga muy despacio hasta que me haga venir
por montones y la silla del cine quede llena de mis fluidos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
por el momento no he experimentado el deseo por alguna celebridad.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of luisaramires's responses

  • 19 / female
  • Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 2003
Hometown: medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: belleza y estética
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: