Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luisjor1976 47 / M
"Buscando pasarlo bien, no lo pueden complicar tanto!"
valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
luisjor1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luisjor1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,629,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pequeobsesion
Andalucia, España
Sub201716
London, United Kingdom
vpoloxx
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
9669va
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Marietta90
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Paletita_Sexy_
Monterrey, Nuevo LeÃÃ
03laurita17
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
laura1988laura11
Castilla y Leon, Spain
69maria69cale
Cataluña, Spain
 
Status
luisjor1976 47/M
valencia, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
Dónde está mi fallera???
Introduction
Normal! Sincero, honesto, leal y muy amigo de mis amigos Siempre deportes!! Me encantan las falleras

My Ideal Person Ganas de vivir y pasarlo bien.
Divertida, morbosa y fallera

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
En el trabajo, con una compañera

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole kidman, always redhead....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luisjor1976's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1976
Hometown: Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniera
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: