Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luke4mf 52 / M
Nanuet, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2018

To view all of
luke4mf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luke4mf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,066,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
luke4mf 52/M
Nanuet, New York
Home alone during the day April15/16/17th. Looking for some kinky fun
I love chatting and meeting with interesting sexy people. Its so exciting to chat with others and find a connection. Not going to lie, full figures really turn me on, especially a nice round bottom! Mature women get to the top of the line. Have had bisexual fun and would be open to more. I have pictures and a cam and will share once we chat a bit.

My Ideal Person Someone who is sexxy, creative and honest with their desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love a M-M-F 3-some where she and I share sucking a
cock while kissing each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luke4mf's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Nanuet, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: physical therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None