Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lukin4hotfun2015 41 / F
"Looking to meet large - big - well hung guys"
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
lukin4hotfun2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lukin4hotfun2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,425,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
neelsinghforfun
Rajasthan, India
delhihothunk009
Delhi, India
Abn949949
Ohio, United States
Lakshya58
Delhi, India
dickytheonly1
Haryana, India
deccanking30
Andhra Pradesh, India
niceblaktoool
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
delhidude47
Delhi, India
dennis_888
Idaho, United States
 
Status
lukin4hotfun2015 41/F
Delhi, Delhi , India
Update Jun 2015 - Only looking to meet couples - attached, married or non attached, single guys pls excuse unless you're BIG :)
Introduction
As promised, back with more details. Been a good girl for this long but not any more :) Time to make up for the lost time. Craving for a guy who knows how to handle a lady who once turned on is wild and loves big guys! I am having a great time here on AFF meeting interesting people.

My Ideal Person Guys I hope you are reading this.

I will only meet guys who are well hung - well hung for me is over 9 inches. NOT UNDER

So if you have a large and thick cock - I need you

You must be clean and disease free!

Ideally you would be shaved or trimmed down there - I would hate to find my way through bush and wild growth!

Married men please stay away as I do not wish to bring upon any dramas in my life.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None