Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luna60450 37 / F
"Estoy en Cali, si te pasas por aquí contactarme. Nos divertiremos mucho, no lo dudes déjame tu mensaje y pasemos rico $$$$$$$$"
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
luna60450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luna60450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,139,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
divorcednow69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rm_Onejoe21
Michigan, United States
rm_razonsexo
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
GYTANO72
Pichincha, Ecuador
Iamtheonly14u
Michigan, United States
sexcorpionn699
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_armason777
Santander, Colombia
JBelmejor
Pichincha, Ecuador
dianitaguzbi
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Status
luna60450 37/F
Cali, Valle del Cauca , Colombia
Videochat privado quien se antoja. Pregunta y se te dará tu turno
Introduction
Videochat prívate for money (PP)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ver sexo en vivo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Will Smith

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of luna60450's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: May 11, 1985
Travels to: bogota, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Hometown: cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: casa
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: