Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luna60450 37 / F
"Extranjeros en cali, puedo ayudarlos a conocer y a disfrutar de la ciudad de cali. "
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
luna60450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luna60450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,833,310 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miranda, Venezuela
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
BAVARIA, Germany
Catalunya, Spain
Caqueta, Colombia
Puerto Rico, United States
luna60450 37/F
Cali, Valle del Cauca , Colombia
Videochat privado quien se antoja. Pregunta y se te dará tu turno
Videochat private $$$$$$$

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ver sexo en vivo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Will Smith

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of luna60450's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1985
Travels to: bogota, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Hometown: cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: casa
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: