Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lupe5451 50 / T
"Sexy ice Latina GIRL"
Victoria, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2012

To view all of
lupe5451's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lupe5451's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,689,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justforfunkicks
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Fuckfish68
Illinois, United States
tryme6141
Massachusetts, United States
Westie201414
North Dakota, United States
good_for_xes
Indiana, United States
absolute0machine
Illinois, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
Spencerbim
Wisconsin, United States
Cayce_Jean
Illinois, United States
 
Status
lupe5451 50/T
Victoria, Texas
Houston Texas looking for bbc fun
Introduction
'm just a little slut sissy who needs to be used as such. I love sex and I'm made to get fucked. My sex life is completely linked to being a sissy. I love dressing up, trying new outfits, and posing. I have a great tight body and ass that I work hard to maintain. Almost everything I do in life is to maintain my body and prepare for the next sex session. Yoga, squats and lots of cardio. Diet is key. I'm not afraid of getting naked and I pride myself in looking good in lingerie or nothing at all. It's a lifestyle for me and not just a fetish. I spend lots of time looking at pron but I would much rather be doing it in real life. Being single, it's been just the occasional hookup for the last few months and that is hit and miss. I am clean, and tested regularly. I am also more then willing to be loyal, in fact I'm made for it. I am looking for: I want to go all in on the sissy lifestyle with someone that is great, loyal, and know what a sissy like me needs.[SIZE 5][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person , I would love to meet a person in my areanice man

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG
  • Victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 6, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Working
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: